WASHINGTON, D.C. – The YG Action Fund, a Super PAC dedicated to electing next generation leaders who hold true to the Young Guns Movement, today released the final list of candidates for the House of Representatives that it supported this election cycle.

Senior Advisor Brad Dayspring issued the following statement on behalf of the YG Action Fund:

“The YG Action Fund is the first niche Super PAC in that we have a unique and targeted business model that narrows our playing field to next generation conservative candidates running primarily in Democratic districts.   Our belief is that a strong offense is a key component of protecting and expanding the conservative Republican majority in the House, which we look forward to achieving today.  The Democrats have failed to grasp the strength of the Young Guns movement and the value in supporting a new generation of Leaders for the House of Representatives.”

The YG Action Fund proudly supported the following candidates in 2012:

Challengers (17)
NC-08: Richard Hudson
MA-6: Richard Tisei
PA-12: Keith Rothfus
NC-07: David Rouzer
IL-12: Jason Plummer
IL-13: Rodney Davis
AZ-2: Martha McSally
AZ-9: Vernon Parker
CA-9: Ricky Gill
CA-21: David Valadao
UT-4: Mia Love
FL-22: Adam Hasner
FL-6: Ron DeSantis
NV-4:Danny Tarkanain
AR-4: Tom Cotton
IN-2: Jackie Walorski
GA-12: Lee Anderson

Incumbents (10)
FL-18: Rep. Allen West
IL-16: Rep. Adam Kinzinger
IL-17: Rep. Bobby Schilling
WI-7: Rep. Sean Duffy
SD-AL: Rep. Kristi Noem
NJ-3: Rep. Jon Runyan
NY-18: Rep. Nan Hayworth
NH-1: Rep. Frank Guinta
NV-3: Rep. Joe Heck
VA-05: Rep. Robert Hurt

Leave a Reply